Journey of The Great Circle - Spring Volume

Daily Contemplations for Cultivating Inner Freedom and Living Your Life as a Master of Freedom

by Oman Ken

Select Format


Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/22/2022

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 8.25x11
Page Count : 294
ISBN : 9781982278625
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 294
ISBN : 9781982278618

About the Book

Oman’s book, Journey of The Great Circle, is too rich with meaningful poetic and creative thinking not to be experienced. — Bruce Kellogg, Unity minister Journey of The Great Circle is a collection of 365 contemplative narratives designed as a daily transformative practice for the purpose of personal transformation. The annual collection of narratives is divided into four volumes, Winter, Spring, Summer, and Autumn each beginning on either the solstice or equinox. Each of the 365 narratives has a specific spiritual theme to help you gain a more expansive understanding of what really matters - and points you to how to live a life with peace of mind and inner freedom. The various themes involve insights from spirituality, the evolutionary perspective, quantum physics, the study of visionary archetypes, healing, and transformative practice. Journey of The Great Circle is an easy, yet effective system to help cultivate inner freedom, and to assist you to live your sacred destiny of an awakened life - as a Master of Freedom. In his book, Journey of The Great Circle, Oman brings forth “pearls” of wisdom - and has strung those pearls together in a compelling narrative and practice. Bottom line: If you find yourself going around in circles in life, go around THIS circle, and you will spiral to a higher and brighter view. — Steve Bhaerman, aka Swami Beyondananda “cosmic comic” and co-author with Bruce Lipton of Spontaneous Evolution: Our Positive Future And a Way to Get There From Here.

About the Author