The ADVENTURES of Flat Cat



Select Format


Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 7/27/2015

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 122
ISBN : 9781504330404
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 122
ISBN : 9781504330428
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 122
ISBN : 9781504330411

About the Book

The Adventures of Flat Cat—Book Two

In this two part adventure book, you will again enter the magical world of Flat Cat and his pack of friends.

Part one takes place inside the Enchanted Forest, where Flat Cat learns that strange and dishonest behaviour has been happening. He and the Pack will discover their forest is also home to three mysterious characters that hide in the light of day and roam throughout the forest at night. Flat Cat suspects they are the ones responsible for the dishonest behaviour.

In part two, Flat Cat and the Pack find out that a greater magical power can be obtained through the Medallion of the Light. They also find out through their Spirit Master that trouble and chaos is occurring back in the city where Flat Cat once lived. With the help of the power of the Light, Flat Cat and the Pack travel back to the city to help those in need.

About the Author

Louise Rosalyn Norrie lives in Courtice, Ontario Canada. She is a single mother and grandmother who enjoys writing fictional stories as a hobby. The Adventures of Flat Cat – BOOK TWO is the sequel in an ongoing series. These fictional stories interact between human and animal characters and combine mystery and magic into a learning experience. They result in positive outcomes while promoting good moral behaviour.