The Light That Shines

Through the Fields of Fear

by Mai Calev

Select Format


Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 3/27/2013

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 5.5x8.5
Page Count : 120
ISBN : 9781452569284
Format : Hardcover
Dimensions : 5.5x8.5
Page Count : 120
ISBN : 9781452569307
Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 120
ISBN : 9781452569291

About the Book

The Light That Shines focuses attention on the current issues impacting the lives of many people here on earth, who have been led through the fields of fear, distrust, and confusion. We have been living for centuries under various sets of lies, designed to separate us from each other and, more importantly, to separate us from ourselves. This separation has had dire consequences on our societies. It is time to release these patterns of fear, distrust, and confusion, as they no longer serve us. It is time to recapture the essence of our humanity, bringing forth our light, living our truth, and manifesting a life of joy.

About the Author

Author, Energy & Light Worker, Motivational Speaker, Founder of Global Youth Delegation for Peace & Tolerance, Wife, Mother, Friend, and Realtor, are but a few words that describe the author, Mai Calev. Mai loves God, life, her energy work, people, animals, freedom, youth, and diversity, and all of humanity and the earth that is our home. Mai also loves and respects the spiritual beings (our Angels) that are a part of us seen and unseen. For the past 8 or 9 years, Mai has been conducting energy balancing sessions on people from every walk of life, from various locations around the globe. Mai has had the pleasure of experiencing many learning lessons in life. In particular, lessons on the lower vibrating energies of fear, guilt, shame, greed and doubt. Some of these lessons were taught by others, and some of these lessons were manifest within her being. Mai began keeping a journal in 2006, which she had hoped to someday write a book about. What transpired however, were many books (at least 4), and this is the first of The Light That Shines, series. Mai conducts a series of seminars/workshops on, The Four Pillars of Fear—Identifying and Releasing the Fears That No Longer Serve You; the healing series titled, The Healer In You, and is excited about a variety of other projects and new book releases coming out soon. The next book released in The Light That Shines, series is about Guilt. Giving Up Internal Loving Thoughts™© Mai would be ever so honored and humbled if you joined her on this life journey. For more information, go to: