Trilogies of Thought 4 Life’s Lessons

by Kathleen Avino

Select Format


Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 8/14/2012

Format : E-Book
Dimensions : N/A
Page Count : 232
ISBN : 9781452553221

About the Book

This book was a ten-year labor of love inspired and directed by Kathleen Avino’s spirit guides. The stories were given to her, and she systematically put them down on paper. Her sincere hope is that these stories will bring a sense of joy, self-exploration, and healing to those who read them.

This book is divided into a series of sets, each with its own theme and divided into three parts: a traditional haiku, a poem, and a descriptive short story. It is presented in a workshop format, intended to provide readers with an opportunity for reflection and healing. The book’s true intention is to provide pleasure and a respite from daily difficulties.

Kathleen carries an international clientele. She works via respected and established psychic networks and psychic and new-age festivals. Kathleen is also available for private consultations in the New York City, Long Island, New Jersey area and by telephone via her website

About the Author

Kathleen Avino holds a degree in architecture and has a thirty-five-year career in the design and construction industry. She is very proud of the numerous construction projects she has supervised, which span from New York to California. Although she continues to teach design and construction and is an active construction consultant, the bulk of her time is spent conducting psychic and mediumship readings.

Her gifts were given to her through various life trials and tribulations, including chronic illness and multiple surgeries. She is considered by many to be a natural psychic, since her gifts manifested themselves without any formal training. Kathleen is also an avid international traveler, which has increased her ability to work with people from many different cultures.