Your Natural State of Being

A Pilgrim’s Guide

by Scott Zarcinas MD


Select Format

Softcover
$24.99
Softcover
$24.99

Book Details

Language : English
Publication Date : 4/18/2012

Format : Softcover
Dimensions : 6x9
Page Count : 244
ISBN : 9781452504339

About the Book

You already have what you’re looking for! Ever sat down and asked yourself, “What am I doing with my life?” “Why aren’t I happier?” “Why am I here?” Your Natural State of Being is the book that leads us to the answers of our deepest questions and helps reveal the motivating forces and innermost needs of our lives. But unlike ‘quick fi x’ and ‘step-by-step’ guides, it gets to the heart of your problems and offers Real Solutions to solving them. Knowing who you really are will: * Directly enhance your feelings of joy, security, acceptance, peace and freedom * Markedly reduce your daily stress and suffering * Deliver fullness and meaning to your life * Reveal the goodness, truth and beauty of every moment Your Natural State of Being is the fi rst in a trilogy of books that come from a greater body of work that has taken over a decade to compile. In the tradition of M. Scott Peck and C.S. Lewis, Dr. Scott Zarcinas does more than offer a rewording of what has gone before. He gives the voice of experience.


About the Author

Dr. Scott Zarcinas, author of Samantha Honeycomb, studied as a pediatrician before embarking on his Life Purpose as a writer. He is the Founder of Unlocking Your Life seminars, providing workshops based on the principles of Empowered Living. He lives in Adelaide with his wife and two daughters.