Trilogies of Thought 4 Life’s Lessons

Trilogies of Thought 4 Life’s Lessons

  • Published: August 2012
  • Format: E-Book
  • Pages: 232
  • ISBN: 9781452553221
  • Overview
  • Free Preview
  • About The Author
  • Customer Review
  • Editorial Review

This book was a ten-year labor of love inspired and directed by Kathleen Avino’s spirit guides. The stories were given to her, and she systematically put them down on paper. Her sincere hope is that these stories will bring a sense of joy, self-exploration, and healing to those who read them.

This book is divided into a series of sets, each with its own theme and divided into three parts: a traditional haiku, a poem, and a descriptive short story. It is presented in a workshop format, intended to provide readers with an opportunity for reflection and healing. The book’s true intention is to provide pleasure and a respite from daily difficulties.

Kathleen carries an international clientele. She works via respected and established psychic networks and psychic and new-age festivals. Kathleen is also available for private consultations in the New York City, Long Island, New Jersey area and by telephone via her website

Buy This Book

Price: $4.99